Hi there, and welcome!

My name is Lana, and I’m 36 years old. Ever since I can remember I’ve been obsessed with rocks and stones. When I was little I’d pick them up, study them, and take them home. This obsession has led me to open up the Pendulum Shop.

All my life I’ve been interested in the unknown and unexplained. I’ve had numerous odd experiences (which I can’t wait to tell you about!), and I love to read Tarot cards.

With this blog I hope to give some assistance to others via weekly tarot card draw, stone meanings and uses, and include a few psychic or paranormal experiences that both myself and kids have had. My husband is a huge skeptic, but after living with me he’s slowly opening up to the fact that maybe there’s something more…? Things tend to follow me wherever I go and he has witnessed first hand (but that’s another story for another day).

Thanks for reading, and I hope you enjoy reading my blog!

xo

Lana.

42f8675d1f28892a14f808d662a09bed

 

