Crystals always have such amazing details, don’t they? I love staring at them. One of my favorites is the Zebra Jasper.

zebra

Zebra Jasper is a grounding stone, and can help us see past illusions. It is a great grounding stone, which makes this an amazing dowsing tool. It can come in many different colors, but I like black and white the best.  The white with black variety is sometimes called Zebra Marble and also carries the energies of marble.

Zebra Stone is used in crystal healing for stimulating energy, stamina, endurance, bone disorders, osteoporosis, teeth, gums, muscle spasms, blood, lymphatic system, and heart palpitations. Perhaps I should carry this stone more often, as I get regular palpitations that sometimes feel like a heart attack!

This stone can bring balance to your life. So if things seem to feel out of whack or you’re stressed, try slipping this stone in your pocket or around your neck. It is very helpful in overcoming depression or anxiety as well.

This gorgeous stone is available in my Etsy shop. If you know someone who could use some balance, I highly recommend this stone.

http://www.etsy.ca/shop/thependulumshop

xo

Lana

