I love the colors of Citrine. Every time I look at this stone it reminds me of warm sunshine. It is so comforting, energizing, and life giving… Such a happy stone. Citrine has a bright energy that lights up many aspects of lives of those who work with it. It has energies of good fortune and good luck, though these may appear in unexpected ways. It is known as the stone of prosperity and success. Carry it in your pocket or wear it when you have job interviews, business endeavors, or anything else that requires a little boost of success. Citrine also brings energies of generosity so that the prosperity and success is shared.

citrine

http://www.etsy.ca/shop/thependulumshop

This stone great to dispel negative energy of any kind. It’s also helpful to clear unwanted energies, like in your home, office, car, inside or outside. You can use this stone pretty much anywhere you feel needs some positivity and protection, including yourself! Citrine brings self-confidence and eliminates any fear of judgment which is why it would be great for business improvement.

I just moved into a new home last week, and so far we’ve had a lot of activity with items flying off of the shelves. I’m not sure if this is a positive or negative energy yet, but let me tell you… Citrine will be in just about every room until I figure it out!

xo

Lana

 

