I can’t believe it’s Tuesday again! If my Tarot readings are resonating with you, please feel free to leave a comment. I’d love to hear from you!

Let’s find out what’s in store for this week…

Six of Pentacles

tarot-tuesday-jan-31

Many people would read this card much differently, but here’s what I see.

My, oh my. What on earth is going on here? You just keep taking it, don’t you.

Don’t let people use you, walk all over you, or tell you lies. Stand up for yourself! You don’t need to put up with their B.S.! You know it’s all fake. But they see that you have your fragile moments, so they swoop in at the right moment. There is a higher power behind them you know, and that person is not all they’re cracked up to be. Look beyond what they’re telling you.

If there is someone in your life that you’re unsure of their intentions, ask them. Chances are, they’re not sure they should be doing what they are doing either. They are questioning themselves as well. They can’t even look you in the eye.

Stand your ground. Keep your guard up. And don’t take any crap from anyone.

xo

Lana

 

