Welcome back!

Hope you’re enjoying the readings. I know they’re short and sweet, but I’m usually chasing around a toddler, puppy, and taking care of a newborn while doing my readings. So I can only get out so much info! Perhaps one day when I’m ‘kid-free’ (haha, right), I can give longer readings.

Here we go!

Justice

11

It’s all about balance right now. Be sure to keep everything fair and square, and in tune. You don’t want to throw anything off! This will ensure you follow the right path. Just remember, what goes around comes around. Karma plays a big role here.

Keep your ears and heart open and be fair. Listen to all sides and make your decision. Key word here is LISTEN. You don’t need to chime in and give your two cents. Just LISTEN and observe. This way, you’ll find the truth.

xo

Lana

